Session Members

The congregation elects elders to serve on the Session (governing council).  Together these elders seek the will of Christ for the church, and lead the congregation in carrying out the mission and ministry of the church

Moderator: Rev. Cheryl Homsher
Craig Brown (Mission);
Lynda Clark & Ralph Truszkowski (everything else!)
RESOURCE TEAM: Bob Dawson, Chair; Violet Singh
WORSHIP: Bob Alexander, Chair; Peggy Jezek
CHRISTIAN EDUCATION: Jalyn Fiske, Chair; Judy Serpas
CLERK: Judy Brown
TREASURER: Linda Harrington





Online Giving Through Presbyterian Foundation
(CLICK HERE for instructions on how to use this feature)